Satirical column on Michael Vick

I found a link to a column titled – “With Vick’s early exit from playoffs, dog-fighting boosters fear decline in sport’s popularity.” When I read the headline and then proceeded to begin reading the column, I was getting a little hot about this one.

But I soon realized this was completely tongue-in-cheek. When I checked the name of the website – “Wine and Excrement” – I knew what was going on.

It’s in somewhat bad taste, but okay – point made.

Leave a Reply

